What They Said

Here’s some press articles about our market!

Where Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/where.html

Sunday Herald Sun http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/sunher.html

Melbourne Living http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melbliving.html

Melbourne Secrets http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melbsecrets.html

Grid Maps http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/gridmaps.html

Good Weekend http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/goodweekend2.html

Market Mood http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/marketmood.html

Melbourne Living http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melliving.html

Virgin Blue Mag http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/virginblue.html

Jetstar Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/jetstar.html

Age M Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/mmag_mar09.html

Bargain Shoppers http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/bargain.html

Attitude Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/attitude.html

The Age http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/framed.html

Herald Sunday Sun http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/howweroll.html

Herald Sun – City Style http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/citystyle2.html

Fashion Record http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/fashionrecord.html

Empty Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/empty.html

The Age – Visual Arts http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/theagevisart.html

EG Culture http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/theageeg.html

Sportsgirl http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/sportsgirl.html

The Age http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/theage.html

Shop Til You Drop http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/shoptildrop.html

Daily Telegraph http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/dailytelegraph.html

New York Times http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/nytimes.html

Melbourne Weekly http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melbweekly.html

Melbourne City Guide http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melbcityguide.html

Arrivals Departures http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/arrivals_2.html

Melbourne Hot Guide http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/hotguide.html

A2 http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/a2.html

Age M Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/mmag.html

Sunday Age Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/agemag.html

Hidden Secrets http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/secret.html

Sunday Age Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/sundayage.html

NextWave Festival http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/nextwave.html

Melbourne Times http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melbtimes03.html

Melbourne Times http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melbtimes05.html

City Weekly http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/cityweekly.html

City Style http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/citystyle.html

Good Weekend http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/goodweekend.html

Easey Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/easymag.html

Mx Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/junkyardmx.html

The Age http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/junkyardage.html

L’Oreal Festival http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/loreal.html

Melbourne Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melbmagfeb04.html

Melbourne Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/melbmagnov04.html

Voyeur Magazine http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/voyeur.html

Lonely Planet http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/lonelyplanet.html

Fitzroy Grid http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/grid.html

Arrivals Departures http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/arrivals.html

The Australian http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/theaustralian.html

Nichigo Press http://rosestmarket.com.au/press/nichigo.html